Athletics

 Notre Dame Academy holds membership in the Ohio High School Athletic Association and is an inaugural member of the Three Rivers Athletic Conference (TRAC).

  The NDA Eagles have won the All Sports Championship since 2003-2004.

12 years in a row!

12x Sports Logo

 

ALL STUDENTS INTERESTED IN TRYING OUT FOR ANY SPORTS TEAM MUST HAVE A COMPLETED OHSAA PHYSICAL FORM, EMERGENCY MEDICAL AUTHORIZATION FORM AND CONCUSSION FORM ON THEIR FIRST DAY OF CONDITIONING AND/OR TRYOUTS OR THEY WILL NOT BE ABLE TO PARTICIPATE.

 

 NDA offers students the opportunity to participate in the following interscholastic and club sports.

 

c151007-101

 

 

 

 

 

Basketball
Schedule
Coach Travis Galloway //  tsg1434@yahoo.com

c156598-003

 

 

 

 

 

Bowling
Schedule
Coach Shari Gorski // sharigorski78@gmail.com

c157052-010

 

 

 

 

 

Broomball (club)
Schedule
Coach Giulo Pennetta gpennetta@bex.net

Brilliant BOLD

 

 

 

 

 

Cross Country
Schedule
Coach Brannon Wurster //wurster_99@hotmail.com

c149034-062

 

 

 

 

 

Equestrian (club)
Schedule
Coach Marie Arnold //  arnoldfam11@live.com

c154013-016

 

 

 

 

 

Golf
Schedule
Coach Greg Brutsche // ohiogerg@yahoo.com

c156650-011

 

 

 

 

 

Gymnastics
Schedule
Coach Mike McKee // msmgoblue@bex.net 

c158204-070

 

 

 

 

 

Lacrosse
Schedule // website
Coach Josh Schaar // josh.schaar@gmail.com

c158736-116

 

 

 

 

 

Rowing   
Fall Schedule // website
Coach Lia Snell // snell1220@gmail.com

c154385-031

 

 

 

 

 

Soccer    

Schedule // website
Coach Chip Smith // csmith@nda.org

c158120-006

 

 

 

 

 

Softball
Softball
Coach Norm Kujawa // njkujawa@buckeye-express.com 

c156823-008

 

 

 

 

 

Swimming & Diving
Schedule  // website
Swimming Coach Lori Yaross // lorijean31@hotmail.com
Diving Coach Phil Koester // divecoachk@aol.com

c154324-044

 

 

 

 

Tennis
Schedule  // website
Coach Kim Pacella // KPLHSTC@aol.com

c157968-025

 

 

 

 

 

Track & Field
Schedule
Coach Ray Strassner // rcstrass@yahoo.com

c149305-164

 

 

 

 

 

Volleyball
Schedule// website
Coach Jeff Pitzen // jpitzen5426@gmail.com

Important Links

TRAC
OHSAA
NCAA Eligibility Center
New NCAA Initial Eligibility Requirements
NAIA Eligibility Center 

WordPress Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux