Faculty & Staff

 

 

Mrs. Karri Adler
University of Toledo, B.A. Business
University of Toledo, M. Ed.
Adler_Mrs. Karri6
 
 Math Department  kalder@nda.org
Ms. Ning (Annie) An 
Yanshan University, Hebei, P.R. China, 
B.A. English; University of Toledo, M.A.
An_Ms. Annie13
 Modern & Classical Language Department                        aan@nda.org
Mrs. Jessica Beaverson

Lourdes University, B.S. Life Sciences;
M.Ed.
 

 

 

  Science Department      jbeaverson@nda.org

 

Dr. Robert Beck 
Massachusetts Institute of Technology, SB
Aeronautics and Astronautics; Michigan State
University, M.S. Material & Ph.D. Material Science

 

 

 Science Department  rbeck@nda.org

 

 Mrs. Kris Beeks
Milligan College, B.S.N.

 

 

Ext. 1284

 Nurse  kbeeks@nda.org
Mrs. Lauren Boyles-Brewitt
Bowling Green State University, B.S. Ed. University
of Toledo, M.Ed. Guidance and Counseling

 

 

 

Ext. 1008

 

 

 Guidance Counselor A-F/Summer Program Coordinator     lboyles-brewitt@nda.org
Mrs. Cyndy Brookover   
University of Toledo, B.S. Business  
Administration; University of Akron,  
A.A.S. in Early Childhood Education
              

 

 

 Accounting    cbrookover@nda.org
 

 

   
 

 

   
Ms. Alyssa Burke  
Davis Community College, A.A.B. Computer Networking 
Picture7
Technical Support Specialist 
  aburke@nda.org
Ms. Cyndy Brookover 
University of Toledo, B.S. Business Administration
University of Akron, A.A.S. Early Childhood Education

 Brookover_Mrs. Cyndy65

Accounting  cbrookover@nda.org 419.725.1274
Ms. Kate Caventer
Bowling Green State University, B.A. Spanish; University of Toledo, M.Ed.  

Caventer_Ms. Katherine91

 Foreign Language  kcaventer@nda.org
Mrs. Christine Chapman
University of Toledo, B.S. Biology
University of Toledo, M.Ed. 

Chapman_Mrs. Chris92

 
 
 
 Science Department  cchapman@nda.org
Mrs. Diane Clark
University of Toledo, B.A. Education

Clark_Mrs. Diane100

Assistant Athletic Director/Testing Coordinator  dclark@nda.org        419.725.1275
 Mrs. Pat CluckeyPicture8 Maintenance  pcluckey@nda.org
Mr. Steve Coppens
University of Toledo, B.S. Biology
Eastern Michigan University;Miami University, M.A. Zoology

Coppens_Mr. Steve107

 
 
 
 
 
 Science Department  scoppens@nda.org
Ms. Jennifer Corona
University of Toledo,B.A.
Interdisciplinary Studies
Corona_Ms. Jennifer109
 Finance  jcorona@nda.org
Sr. Colleen Marie Cousino, SND
Bowling Green State University, B.S. Chemistry Ed.
University of Dayton, M.A. Education
 Cousino_Sr. Colleen113
 
 Science/IT  ccousino@nda.org
Ms. Judy Cousino
Aquinas College, B.S. Biology/Health/Phys. Ed.
University of Toledo, M. Ed. 
Picture9
 Dean of Students  jcousino@nda.org
Sr. Mary Ann Culpert, SND
Bowling Green State University, B.S. Ed.
University of Dayton, M.S. Ed. Guidance/Counseling/Administration
Culpert_Sr. Mary Ann121
 President  maculpert@nda.org
Mr. Patrik Davisonpat  Maintenance pdavison@nda.org
Mr. Dave DeChristopher
Washington & Lee University, B.A. Theatre
Hunter College, M.A. Theatre & Film 
DeChristopher_Mr. Dave133
 Performing Arts Department  ddechristopher@nda.org
Mr. Steve Demski 
Owens Community College, A.A. 
Demski_Mr. Steve144
 Building Supervisor  sdemski@nda.org
Ms. Gloria Denos
Notre Dame College,  B.A. Health-Phys. Ed. 
John Carroll University, M.A. Religious Ed. 
Denos_Ms. Gloria145
 Theology Department  gdenos@nda.org
Mrs. Anastasia Desmond
Christendom College, B.A. Political Science & Economics
Bowling Green State University, M.A. Curriculum & Instruction  
Desmond_Mrs. Anastasia146
 Career Counselor  adesmond@nda.org
Ms. Sophie Doray
Modern & Classical Language Depart.
University of Toledo, B.A. French   

Ms. Marie-Sophie Doray

 Foreign Language Department  sdoray@nda.org
Mrs. Tricia Dunn

University of Illinois, B.S. Accounting
Dunn_Mrs. Tricia163
 Director of Finance & Operations  tdunn@nda.org      419.725.1272
Mrs. Pam Edgell
University of Toledo, B.S.
Physical Education/Health  
Edgell_Mrs. Pam172
 Physical Education Department (Chair)  pedgell@nda.org
Ms. Natalie EiselEisel_Ms. Natalie176  Social Studies Department  neisel@nda.org@nda.org
Mrs. Theresa Emrick
Bowling Green State University, B.A. Business Communications
M.A. Interpersonal & Public Communication 
Emrick_Mrs. Theresa179
 Director of Admissions  temrick@nda.org    419.725.1280
Mrs. Laura Firsdon
University of Toledo, B.A. Business Administration 
Firsdon_Mrs. Laura192
 Assistant to the Dean of Students & Attendance  lfirsdon@nda.org
Mrs. Margaret FitzGerald
University of Michigan, B.A.. Fine Arts
M.A. Business Administration  
marg
 Director of Marketing and Communications mfitzgerald@nda.org      419.725.1295
Mrs. Joan Funk
Bowling Green State University,B.A. Education  
Funk_Mrs. Joan207
 Physical Education & Math Departments  jfunk@nda.org
Mrs. Laura Gallaher
University of Toledo, B.A. English Education 
Gallaher_Mrs. Laura214
 Language Arts Department (Chair)  lgallaher@nda.org
Mrs. Annette Garvin

Lourdes College, A.A.S. 
Garvin_Mrs. Annette218
 Office Administrator  agarvin@nda.org      419.725.1297
Mr. Joe Gerhardinger
Kenyon College, B.A. Mathematics
Ohio State University, M.A. Math Ed.
Indiana University, M.A. Mathematics  
Gerhardinger_Mr. Joe224
 Math Department  jgerhardinger@nda.org
 

 

   
Mrs. Kim Grilliot
University of Findlay, B.A. Education
Bowling Green State University, M. Ed. Guidance/Counseling/Administration 
Grilliot_Mrs. Kim243
 Principal  kgrilliot@nda.org      419.725.1289
Mr. Matthew Gruenwald
Bowling Green State University, B.S., Integrated Mathematics  
Gruenwald_Mr. Matthew245
 Math Department  mgruenwald@nda.org
Mrs. Marcia Holtz
University of Toledo, B.A.  Business Education 
Holtz_Mrs. Marcia285
 Business Education (Chair)  mholtz@nda.org
Mrs. Susan Huffman
Miami University, B.S. Ed., B.A. History
Bowling Green State University,M.A.T.  History 
Huffman_Mrs. Susie295
 Social Studies Department (Chair)  shuffman@nda.org
Mrs. Ann Hymel
Louisiana State University, B.A.
Lourdes University, M.A
Picture10
 Fine Arts Department ahymel@nda.org
Mrs. Lauren Jakubisin
St. Vincent College, B.A. Catholic Theology  
Jakubisin_Mrs. Lauren312
 Co-Director of Pastoral Services  ljakubisin@nda.org
Mrs. Amy Johns
Bowling Green State University,
B.M.E. Choral; M.M. Vocal Performance 
Johns_Mrs. Amy317
 
 Music Department (Chair)  ajohns@nda.org
Mrs. Angela Joseph
Ohio Northern University, B.A.
History & Education
Bowling Green University, M.A. Curriculum & Education 
Joseph_Ms. Angela323
 International Baccalaureate Coordinator
& Social Studies Department
 ajoseph@nda.org      419.725.1253
Mrs. Amy Kasprzak
Lourdes College, B.A. Human Resource Management
University of Toledo, M.A. Secondary Education, AYA  Social Studies
Kasprzak_Mrs. Amy340
 Social Studies Department akasprzak@nda.org
Mrs. Ana Kraus  
University of Toledo, B.E. 
Picture11
Volunteer Coordinator  akraus@nda.org
 Mr. Scott Kay
Loyola Mary Mount University, B.A. History/Religious Studies
Azusa Pacific University, M. Ed, P.E    
Kay_Mr. Scott341 
 Theology Department  skay@nda.org
 Ms. Kathy KesslerKessler_Mrs. Kathy349  Executive Assistant to the President  kkessler@nda.org
     
Mrs. Susan Kozal
Siena Heights University,  B.F.A.
Michigan State University, M.A. 
Kozal_Mrs. Susan371
 Art Department (Chair)  skozal@nda.org
     
Dr. Lisa Lucilio
Kent State University, B.A. Communications
Bowling Green State University, M.Ed.
University of Toledo, Ph.D., Curriculum and Instruction 
Lucilio_Dr. Lisa417
 Social Studies Department  llucilio@nda.org
 Mrs. Kristine Malik
University of Toledo, B.E. 
University of Toledo, M.E. Curriculum & Instruction
Picture12
 

 

Social Studies Department  kmalik@nda.org
Dr. Christine Manzey
University of Toledo, B.Ed. Science, M.S. Science, Ph.D. Science 
Picture13
 Science Department (Chair)  cmanzey@nda.org
 Mrs. Katie MaskeyMaskey_Mrs. Katie438  Director of Alumnae Relations  kmaskey@nda.org
     
Mr. John McLaughlin
Otterbein University, B.S. Middle Childhood Education
St. Meinrad Seminary & School of Theology, M.A.
Catholic Philosophical Studies
McLaughlin_Mr. John450
 
 Math Department  jmclaughlin@nda.org
Mrs. Adrian Meier
Ohio State University, B.S. Human Ecology
Central Michigan University, M.A. Counseling
Meier_Mrs. Adrian453
 
 College Counselor  ameier@nda.org      419.724.1007
Mrs. Nicole Mettler
Bowling Green State University, B.F.A.
Mettler_Mrs. Nicole456
 Art Department  nmettler@nda.org
Mrs. Karen Miller
Bowling Green State University, B.S. Accounting 
Picture14
 
 Tuition Assistant  kmiller@nda.org    419.725.1271
Mrs. Marcia Miller
Bowling Green State University, B.S. Math Education 
Miller_Mrs. Marcia471
 Math Department (Chair)  mmiller@nda.org
Mrs. Natalie Morgan
University of Toledo, B.A., B.S. History  
Lourdes University, Education Licensure, Integrated Social Studies
Eisel_Ms. Natalie176
 
Social Studies Department neisel@nda.org
Mrs. Vivian Nelson
University of Toledo, B.S. Math Education 
Nelson_Ms. Vivian500
 
 Math Department  vnelson@nda.org
Mrs. Karen Niewiadomski
Professional choreographer specializing in theatre dance 
Performing Arts Department  kniewiadomski@nda.org
Mrs. Kelly S. O’Loughlin
University of Toledo, B.S. Interdisciplinary Studies
O_Loughlin_Mrs. Kelly508
Public Relations / Digital Marketing  koloughlin@nda.org    419.725.1264
     
Mrs. Aimee Parks
Lourdes College, B.A. Business Administration 
Picture15
 
Special Projects Coordinator  aparks@nda.org      419.725.1249
Mrs. Liz Pelz
Bluffton University, B.A. Youth Ministry and Recreation 
Pelz_Mrs. Elizabeth536
Admissions Assistant  lpelz@nda.org      419.725.1269
Mrs. Kelly Reed
Miami University, B.S. Business Education
Bowling Green State University, M.Ed. Business Education
Loyola University of New Orleans, M.A. Pastoral Studies 
Reed_Mrs. Kelly561
 
 
Theology Department (Chair)  kreed@nda.org
Mrs. Trish Sanders
University of Toledo, B.A. Drama/English
Bowling Green State University, M.A. English
Sanders_Mrs. Trish588
Performing Arts Department (Chair)  tsanders@nda.org
Mrs. Michele Saunders
Lourdes University, B.A. Theological Studies 
Saunders_Mrs. Michele592
Theology Department  msaunders@nda.org
Mrs. LeAnn Schoenfelt
University of Toledo, B. Ed. Science
Schoenfelt_Mrs. LeAnn600
Guidance Administrative Assistant & ASP Clerk  lschoenfelt@nda.org
Mrs. Julie Sells
Bowling Green State University, B.S. Communication Education
M.A. Reading Education 
Sells_Mrs. Julie611
Language Arts Department  jsells@nda.org
Mrs. Bonnie Shambarger
Notre Dame College, B. Ed. English
Loyola University / New Orleans  M.A.  Religious Education 
Shambarger_Mrs. Bonnie614
Theology Department  bshambarger@nda.org
Mrs. Rawaa Shikwana
University of Mosul, B.A. Science & Math
Lourdes University, M.A. Theology
Shikwana_Mrs. Rawaa619 
Theology Department  rshikwana@nda.org
Mr. Chip Smith
University of Toledo, B.E. English &  Journalism 
Smith_Mr. Charles644
Language Arts Department  csmith@nda.org
Mr. Gary Snyder
Defiance College, B.A.  Communication
University of Toledo, J.D. 
Snyder_Mr. Gary649
 Athletic Director  gsnyder@nda.org
Mrs. Jackie Sperling
University of Toledo, B.S. Physics, M.Ed. 
Sperling_Mrs. Jackie655
Science Department  jsperling@nda.org
 Mrs. Allison Spring
Language Arts Department   
Central Michigan University, B.S. Education
Spring_Mrs. Allison659

 

English Department  aspring@nda.org
Mr. Steve Strauss
Hiram College, B.A. Classical History
Case Western Reserve University, J.D. 
Strauss_Mr. Steve666
Foreign Language Department  sstrauss@nda.org
Mr. Jim Sulier
University of Dayton, B.A. Psychology
University of Toledo, M.A. School Counseling 
Sulier_Mr. Jim671
Counseling Department M-Z  jsulier@nda.org
Mrs. Lindsey Sutton
Xavier University, B.A. English & Professional Ed.
University of Toledo, M.A. English 
Sutton_Mrs. Lindsay673
Language Arts Department  lsutton@nda.org
Mrs. Alison Tansey
University of Toledo, B. Ed.Spanish
University of Toledo, M.Ed. Spanish 
Tansey_Ms. Alison684
Foreign Language Department  atansey@nda.org
Ms. Nora Tighe
Xavier University, B.A., English
Tighe_Ms. Nora694
Language Arts Department  ntighe@nda.org
Mrs. Cyndy TunisonTunison_Mrs. Cyndy701  Maintenance  ctunison@nda.org
Mrs. Merideth Wagoner
Denison University, B.A. History/Classics 
Wagoner_Mrs. Merideth717
Special Events Coordinator  mwagoner@nda.org    419.725.1291
Mrs. Jean Walker
University of Toledo, B.A., English 
Walker_Mrs. Jean718
Language Arts Department  jwalker@nda.org
     
Mrs. Kathleen Wilkens
Ohio State University, B.S. Chemical 
Engineering
University of Toledo, Education Licensure 
Wilkens_Mrs. Kathleen737
Science Department  kwilkens@nda.org
Mr. Dustin Williams
Bowling Green State University,
B.S. Environmental Science 
Williams_Mr. Dustin740
 Maintenance  dwilliams@nda.org    419.725.1252
Mr. Jeff Williams
University of Findlay, A.A.  Computer Programming Technology
University of Findlay, B.S. Business Management 
Williams_Mr. Jeff741
 Director of Technology
& Network Administrator
 jwilliams@nda.org    419.725.1283
Mrs. Kelly Wood
Ohio State University, B.A. English
Ohio State University M.Ed. 
Wood_Mrs. Kelly750
 
 Language Arts Department  kwood@nda.org
Sr. Mary Gail Wrasman, SND
Mary Manse College, B.A. Education
Ball State University, M.Ed. Math 
Wrasman_Sr. Gail752
Supervision  gwrasman@nda.org
Mrs. Laurie YeagerYeager_Mrs. Laurie756  Receptionist  lyeager@nda.org
Mrs. Andrea Zimmerman
University of Toledo, B.A. Education;
Lourdes University, M.Ed. Zimmerman_Mrs. Andrea762
 
 Dean of Academics  azimmerman@nda.org  419.725.1263
   
WordPress Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux