Faculty & Staff

 

 

Mrs. Karri Adler
University of Toledo,
B.A. Business
University of Toledo,
M. Ed.
Adler_Mrs. Karri6
 
 Math Department
 kalder@nda.org
Mrs. Tolani Afolabi
Baruch College, 
B.A. New York Institute of Technology
Baruch College, 
M.S. Labor & Industrial Relations
ext. 1290

Tolani

 
 
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
 tafolabi@nda.org
Ms. Ning (Annie) An 
Yanshan University, Hebei,
P.R. China, B.A. English
University of Toledo,
M.A.
An_Ms. Annie13
 Modern & Classical Language Department 
 aan@nda.org
Mrs. Jessica Beaverson
Lourdes University,
B.S. Life Sciences
Lourdes University,
M.Ed. 
 Beaverson_Mrs. Jessica37
  Science Department    
 jbeaverson@nda.org
Dr. Robert Beck 
Massachusetts Institute of Technology,
SB Aeronautics and Astronautics
Michigan State University,
M.S. Material & Ph.D. Material Science
 Beck_Dr. Robert38
 Science Department
 rbeck@nda.org
Mrs. Kris Beeks
Milligan College,
B.S.N.
Ext. 1284
Beeks_Mrs. Kris39
 
 
 
 
 Nurse
 kbeeks@nda.org
Mrs. Lauren Boyles-Brewitt
Bowling Green State University,
B.S. Ed.
University of Toledo,
M.Ed. Guidance and Counseling
Ext. 1008
 Boyles-Brewitt_Mrs. Lauren57
 
 
 
 Guidance Counselor A-Jenkins/Summer Program Coordinator
   lboyles@nda.org
Mrs. Cyndy Brookover   
University of Toledo,
B.S. Business Administration
University of Akron,
A.A.S. in Early Childhood Education
Ext. 1274
Picture1              
 
 
 
 Accounting 
  cbrookover@nda.org
Ms. Alyssa Burke  
Davis Community College,
A.A.B. Computer Networking 
Ext. 1274
Picture7
Technical Support Specialist 
  aburke@nda.org
Ms. Kate Caventer
Bowling Green State University,
B.A. Spanish
University of Toledo,
M.Ed.  
Caventer_Ms. Katherine91
 Modern and Classical Language Department
 kcaventer@nda.org
Mrs. Christine Chapman
University of Toledo,
B.S. Biology
University of Toledo,
M.Ed. 
Chapman_Mrs. Chris92
 
 
 
 Science Department Chair
 cchapman@nda.org
Mrs. Diane Clark,’75
University of Toledo,
B.A. Education
Ext. 1275
Clark_Mrs. Diane100
Assistant Athletic Director/Testing Coordinator
 dclark@nda.org
Mrs. Pat Cluckey
Picture8
Maintenance
 pcluckey@nda.org
Mr. Steve Coppens
University of Toledo,
B.S. Biology
Eastern Michigan University/ Miami University,
M.A. Zoology
Coppens_Mr. Steve107
 
 
 
 
 
 Science Department
 scoppens@nda.org
Ms. Jennifer Corona
University of Toledo,
B.A. Interdisciplinary Studies
Ext. 1270
Corona_Ms. Jennifer109
 Finance
 jcorona@nda.org
Sr. Colleen Marie Cousino, SND, ’79
Bowling Green State University,
B.S. Chemistry Ed.
University of Dayton,
M.A. Education
 Cousino_Sr. Colleen113
 
 Science/IT
 ccousino@nda.org
Ms. Judy Cousino
Aquinas College,
B.S. Biology/Health/Phys. Ed.
University of Toledo,
M. Ed. 
Ext. 1278
Picture9
 Dean of Students
jcousino@nda.org
Sr. Mary Ann Culpert, SND, ’75
Bowling Green State University,
B.S. Education
University of Dayton,
M.S. Ed. Guidance/Counseling/Administration
Ext.1286
Culpert_Sr. Mary Ann121
 President
 maculpert@nda.org
Mr. Patrik Davison
pat
 Maintenance
pdavison@nda.org
Mr. Dave DeChristopher
Washington & Lee University,
B.A. Theatre
Hunter College,
M.A. Theatre & Film 
DeChristopher_Mr. Dave133
 Performing Arts Department
 ddechristopher@nda.org
Mr. Steve Demski 
Owens Community College,
A.A. 
Ext.1266
Demski_Mr. Steve144
 Building Supervisor
 sdemski@nda.org
Ms. Gloria Denos
Notre Dame College,
B.A. Health-Phys. Ed. 
John Carroll University,
M.A. Religious Ed. 
Denos_Ms. Gloria145
 Theology Department
 gdenos@nda.org
Mrs. Anastasia Desmond
Christendom College,
B.A. Political Science & Economics
Bowling Green State University,
M.A. Curriculum & Instruction
Ext. 1009  
Desmond_Mrs. Anastasia146
 Career Counselor
adesmond@nda.org
Ms. Sophie Doray
University of Toledo,
B.A. French   
Ms. Marie-Sophie Doray
Modern and Classical Language Department
sdoray@nda.org
Mrs. Tricia Dunn
University of Illinois,
B.S. Accounting
Lourdes University
Master of Organization Leadership
 
Ext. 1272
 
 Director of Finance & Operations
 tdunn@nda.org     
Mrs. Pam Edgell, ’73
University of Toledo,
B.S. Physical Education/Health  
Edgell_Mrs. Pam172
 Physical Education Department (Chair)
 pedgell@nda.org
Mrs. Theresa Emrick
Bowling Green State University, 
B.A. Business Communications
Bowling Green State University,
M.A. Interpersonal/Public Communication
Ext. 1280
Emrick_Mrs. Theresa179
 Director of Admissions
 temrick@nda.org    
Ms. Lauren Farrell
University of Dayton,
 B.A. International Studies
University of Dayton,
M.A. Pastoral Ministry
Picture3
 Modern & Classical Language Department  lfarrell@nda.org
Mr. Casey Feldstein
Miami University,
B.S. Education
Picture2

 

 Social Studies  cfeldstein@nda.org
Mrs. Laura Firsdon
University of Toledo,
B.A. Business Administration 
Ext. 1276
Firsdon_Mrs. Laura192
 Assistant to the Dean of Students & Attendance
 lfirsdon@nda.org
Mrs. Margaret FitzGerald
University of Michigan,
B.A. Fine Arts
University of Michigan,
M.A. Business Administration  
Ext 1295
marg
 Director of Marketing and Communications
mfitzgerald@nda.org      
Mrs. Joan Funk
Bowling Green State University,
B.A. Education  
Funk_Mrs. Joan207
 Physical Education & Math Departments
jfunk@nda.org
Mrs. Laura Gallaher
University of Toledo, 
B.A. English Education 
Gallaher_Mrs. Laura214
 Language Arts Department (Chair)
 lgallaher@nda.org
Mrs. Annette Garvin
Lourdes College,
A.A.S. 
Ext. 1297
Garvin_Mrs. Annette218
 Office Administrator  agarvin@nda.org      
Mr. Joe Gerhardinger
Kenyon College,
B.A. Mathematics
Ohio State University,
M.A. Math Ed.
Indiana University,
M.A. Mathematics  
Gerhardinger_Mr. Joe224
 Math Department  jgerhardinger@nda.org
Ms. Allison Gilmet
Central Michigan University
B.S. English Education
Spring_Mrs. Allison659
 Language Arts Department  agilmet@nda.org
Mrs. Kim Grilliot
University of Findlay,
B.A. Education
Bowling Green State University,
M. Ed. Guidance/Counseling/Administration 
Ext. 1269
Grilliot_Mrs. Kim243
 Principal kgrilliot@nda.org    
Mr. Matthew Gruenwald
Bowling Green State University,
B.S. Integrated Mathematics  
Gruenwald_Mr. Matthew245
 Math Department mgruenwald@nda.org
Mrs. Marcia Holtz
University of Toledo,
B.A. Business Education 
Holtz_Mrs. Marcia285
 Business Education (Chair)  mholtz@nda.org
Mrs. Susan Huffman
Miami University,
B.S. Ed. B.A. History
Bowling Green State University,
M.A.T. History 
Huffman_Mrs. Susie295
 Social Studies Department (Chair) shuffman@nda.org
Mrs. Ann Hymel
Louisiana State University,
B.A.
Lourdes University,
M.A
Picture10
 Fine Arts Department ahymel@nda.org
Mrs. Lauren Jakubisin
St. Vincent College,
B.A. Catholic Theology  
Jakubisin_Mrs. Lauren312
 Co-Director of Pastoral Services  ljakubisin@nda.org
Mrs. Amy Johns
Bowling Green State University,
B.M.E. Choral;
Bowling Green State University,
M.M. Vocal Performance 
Johns_Mrs. Amy317
 
 Music Department (Chair)  ajohns@nda.org
Mrs. Angela Joseph
Ohio Northern University,
B.A. History & Education
Bowling Green University,
M.A. Curriculum & Education 
Ext. 1253
TriWorldSchool2Colourlarge
 
 International Baccalaureate Coordinator
& Social Studies Department
ajoseph@nda.org      
Mrs. Amy Kasprzak
Lourdes University,
B.A. Human Resource Management
University of Toledo,
M.A. Secondary Education 
AYA  Social Studies
Kasprzak_Mrs. Amy340
 Social Studies Department akasprzak@nda.org
Mr. Scott Kay
Loyola Mary Mount University, 
B.A. History/Religious Studies
Azusa Pacific University,
M. Ed. P.E
Kay_Mr. Scott341
 Theology Department  skay@nda.org
Ms. Kathy Kessler
Ext. 1268

Kessler_Mrs. Kathy349

 Executive Assistant to the President kkessler@nda.org
Mrs. Susan Kozal
Siena Heights University, 
B.F.A.
Michigan State University,
M.A. 
 Kozal_Mrs. Susan371
 Art Department (Chair)  skozal@nda.org
Mrs. Ana Kraus  
University of Toledo,
B.E.
Picture11
 
 Volunteer Coordinator akraus@nda.org
Ms. Beth Lang
Bowling Green State University,
B.M.
University of Missouri-Kansas City,
M.M. Composition
Picture8

 

 Music Department  blang@nda.org
Dr. Lisa Lucilio
Kent State University,
B.A. Communications
Bowling Green State University,
M.Ed.
University of Toledo,
Ph.D., Curriculum and Instruction 
Lucilio_Dr. Lisa417
 Social Studies Department  llucilio@nda.org
Dr. Kristine Malik
University of Toledo,
B.E. 
University of Toledo,
M.E. Curriculum & Instruction
University of Toledo,
Ph.D., Curriculum and Instruction
Picture12
 

 

Social Studies Department  kmalik@nda.org
Mrs. Sara Mazur
Bowling Green State University,
B.S.N. 

Picture7

 Nurse  smazur@nda.org
Mr. John McLaughlin
Otterbein University,
B.S. Middle Childhood Education
St. Meinrad Seminary & School of Theology,
M.A.Catholic Philosophical Studies
McLaughlin_Mr. John450
 
 Math Department (Chair)  jmclaughlin@nda.org
Mrs. Adrian Meier
Ohio State University,
B.S. Human Ecology
Central Michigan University,
M.A. Counseling
Ext. 1007
Meier_Mrs. Adrian453
 
 College Counselor / Guidance Counselor  (Johnson-Lyczkowski)  ameier@nda.org     
Ms. Julie Meyer
University of Toledo,
B.A.
Ext. 1265
jule

 

Advancement Data Assistant jmeyer@nda.org   
Mrs. Nicole Mettler
Bowling Green State University,
B.F.A.
Mettler_Mrs. Nicole456
 
 
 Art Department  nmettler@nda.org
Mrs. Karen Miller
Bowling Green State University, 
B.S. Accounting 
Ext. 1271
Picture14
 
 Tuition Assistant  kmiller@nda.org    
Mrs. Marcia Miller
Bowling Green State University,
B.S. Math Education 
Miller_Mrs. Marcia471
 Math Department   mmiller@nda.org
Ms. Natilie Morgan
University of Toledo,
B.A., B.S. History
Lourdes University
Educational Licensure, Integrated Social Studies
Eisel_Ms. Natalie176
 
 
 Social Studies Department  nmorgan@nda.org
Mrs. Vivian Nelson
University of Toledo, 
B.S. Math Education 
Nelson_Ms. Vivian500
 
 Math Department  vnelson@nda.org
Mrs. Karen Niewiadomski
Professional Choreographer (Specializing in theatre dance) 
Picture1
Performing Arts Department  kniewiadomski@nda.org
Mrs. Kelly S. O’Loughlin
University of Toledo,
B.S. Interdisciplinary Studies
Ext. 1264
kelly edit
 

Marketing/Communications

 koloughlin@nda.org    
Mrs. Aimee Parks
Lourdes College,
B.A. Business Administration 
Ext 1249
Picture15
 
Special Projects Coordinator  aparks@nda.org      
Mrs. Liz Pelz
Bluffton University,
B.A. Youth Ministry and Recreation 
Ext. 1269
Pelz_Mrs. Elizabeth536
Admissions Assistant  lpelz@nda.org      
Mrs. Kelly Reed
Miami University,
B.S. Business Education
Bowling Green State University,
M.Ed. Business Education
Loyola University of New Orleans,
M.A. Pastoral Studies 
Reed_Mrs. Kelly561
 
 
Theology Department (Chair)  kreed@nda.org
Ms. Cindy Roller
University of Toledo,
B.E., Science
Bowling Green State University,
M.A. Curriculum and Instruction
Picture4

 

 

 Science Department  croller@nda.org
Mrs. Trish Sanders
University of Toledo,
B.A. Drama/English
Bowling Green State University, 
M.A. English
Sanders_Mrs. Trish588
Performing Arts Department (Chair)  tsanders@nda.org
Mrs. Michele Saunders
Lourdes University,
B.A. Theological Studies 
Saunders_Mrs. Michele592
Theology Department  msaunders@nda.org
Mrs. LeAnn Schoenfelt
University of Toledo,
B. Ed. Science
Schoenfelt_Mrs. LeAnn600
Guidance Administrative Assistant & ASP Clerk  lschoenfelt@nda.org
Mrs. Julie Sells
Bowling Green State University, 
B.S. Communication Education
Bowling Green State University,
M.A. Reading Education 
Sells_Mrs. Julie611
Language Arts Department  jsells@nda.org
Mrs. Bonnie Shambarger
Notre Dame College,
B. Ed. English
Loyola University / New Orleans
M.A.  Religious Education 
Shambarger_Mrs. Bonnie614
Theology Department  bshambarger@nda.org
Mrs. Rawaa Shikwana
University of Mosul,
B.A. Science & Math
Lourdes University,
M.A. Theology
Shikwana_Mrs. Rawaa619 
Theology Department  rshikwana@nda.org
Mr. Chip Smith
University of Toledo,
B.E. English &  Journalism 
Smith_Mr. Charles644
Language Arts Department  csmith@nda.org
Mrs. Faye Smith 
Walsh University,
B.A. Theology      
University of Toledo,
M.E.
Picture5
 
 
 Campus Minister, Retreat & Service Coordinator  fsmith@nda.org
Ms. Lia Snell       
Ohio University,
B.A. Psychology 

Picture6

 Director of Resource Center  Lsnell@nda.org
Mr. Gary Snyder
Defiance College,
B.A.  Communication
University of Toledo,
J.D. 
Snyder_Mr. Gary649
 Athletic Director  gsnyder@nda.org
Mrs. Jackie Sperling
University of Toledo,
B.S. Physics, M.Ed. 
Sperling_Mrs. Jackie655
Science Department  jsperling@nda.org
Mr. Steve Strauss
Hiram College,
B.A. Classical History
Case Western Reserve University,
J.D. 
Strauss_Mr. Steve666
Modern and Classical Language Department  sstrauss@nda.org
Mr. Jim Sulier
University of Dayton,
B.A. Psychology
University of Toledo,
M.A. School Counseling 
Sulier_Mr. Jim671

Counseling Counselor  (M-Z)

 jsulier@nda.org
Mrs. Lindsey Sutton
Xavier University, 
B.A. English & Professional Ed.
University of Toledo,
M.A. English 
Sutton_Mrs. Lindsay673
Language Arts Department  lsutton@nda.org
Mrs. Alison Tansey
University of Toledo,
B.Ed. Spanish
University of Toledo,
M.Ed. Spanish 
Tansey_Ms. Alison684
Modern and Classical   Language Department  atansey@nda.org
Ms. Nora Tighe
Xavier University,
B.A. English
Tighe_Ms. Nora694
Language Arts Department  ntighe@nda.org
Mrs. Merideth Wagoner
Denison University,
B.A. History/Classics 
Ext. 1291
Wagoner_Mrs. Merideth717
Special Events Coordinator  mwagoner@nda.org   
Mrs. Jean Walker
University of Toledo, 
B.A. English 
Walker_Mrs. Jean718
Language Arts Department  jwalker@nda.org
Mrs. Kathleen Wilkens
Ohio State University,
B.S. Chemical Engineering
University of Toledo, 
Education Licensure 
Wilkens_Mrs. Kathleen737
Science Department  kwilkens@nda.org
Mr. Dustin Williams
Bowling Green State University, 
B.S. Environmental Science 
Ext. 1252
Williams_Mr. Dustin740
 Maintenance  dwilliams@nda.org   
Mr. Jeff Williams
University of Findlay, 
A.A.  Computer Programming Technology
University of Findlay, 
B.S. Business Management 
Ext. 1283
Williams_Mr. Jeff741
 Director of Technology
& Network Administrator
 jwilliams@nda.org    
Mrs. Kelly Wood
Ohio State University,
B.A. English
Ohio State University 
M.Ed. 
Wood_Mrs. Kelly750
 
 Language Arts Department  kwood@nda.org
Sr. Mary Gail Wrasman, SND
Mary Manse College,
B.A. Education
Ball State University,
M.Ed. Math 
Wrasman_Sr. Gail752
Supervision  gwrasman@nda.org
Mrs. Laurie Yeager
Ext. 2100

Yeager_Mrs. Laurie756

 Receptionist  lyeager@nda.org
Mrs. Andrea Zimmerman
University of Toledo,
B.A. Education
Lourdes University,
M.Ed.
Ext. 1263
 Zimmerman_Mrs. Andrea762
 
 Dean of Academics  azimmerman@nda.org  
   
WordPress Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux